Deaducated Horror Challenge Day #2: What is Your Favorite Slasher Film?

wpid-20151002_170253.jpg

Day two of my October horror photo challenge, looked at my favorite film in the slasher genre. It isn’t my favorite killer, but my favorite film. The Texas Chainsaw Massacre is the first film that scared the crap out of me. It was dirty, dark, and violently disturbing. The best part about this film, is that forty years later it is still possesses all if these qualities.

wpid-20151002_170240.jpg

This post¬†features The Horror Baby almost destroying my special collector’s edition. The first step in his “dead-ucation” may need to be the value of the DVD/Blu-ray collector’s set.

wpid-20151002_165941.jpg

You can join the photo challenge by following me @deaducated on Instagram, @deaducation on Twitter, or http://www.facebook.com/deaducated using the hashtag #DeaducatedHorrorChallenge.

Leave a Reply

